천공의 무용수, 무 얀링 {1}{U}{U}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 얀링

+2: 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 당신의 다음 턴까지, 그 생물은 -2/-0을 받고 비행을 잃는다.

−3: 비행을 가진 4/4 청색 정령 조류 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

−8: 당신은 “당신이 조종하는 섬은 ‘{T}: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.'를 가진다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 천공의 무용수, 무 얀링:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mu Yanling’s first ability can target a creature that doesn’t have flying. The creature just gets -2/-0. (2019-07-12)
  • After Mu Yanling’s first ability has resolved, the target creature will have flying again if another effect grants it flying. (2019-07-12)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land with a mana ability that produces blue mana. (2019-07-12)
  • Tapping an Island for mana is an activated ability. You can’t activate that ability and also activate the ability it gains from Mu Yanling’s emblem. (2019-07-12)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Mu Yanling’s first ability resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-07-12)