Charge inspirée {2}{W}{W}

Éphémère

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Nous sommes armés de lumière et d'acier. Qui pourrait nous résister ? »

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charge inspirée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)