Inspirierter Ansturm {2}{W}{W}

Spontanzauber

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +2/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Wir sind mit Licht und Stahl bewaffnet. Wer kann schon gegen uns bestehen?“

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inspirierter Ansturm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)