Inspired Charge {2}{W}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

“We are armed with light and steel. Who can stand against us?”

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inspired Charge:
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won't get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)