鼓舞する突撃 {2}{W}{W}

インスタント

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+2/+1の修整を受ける。

「我々は光と鋼で身を固めている。我々に抵抗できる者などいるだろうか?」

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鼓舞する突撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)