영감을 얻은 돌진 {2}{W}{W}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +2/+1을 받는다.

“우리는 빛과 강철로 무장했다. 누가 우리에게 맞설 수 있으랴?”

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영감을 얻은 돌진:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)