茂生元素 {2}{G}

生物 ~元素

当茂生元素进战场时,在另一个目标由你操控的元素上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

每当另一个由你操控的生物死去时,你获得1点生命。若该生物是元素,则在茂生元素上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

3/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茂生元素:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control dies at the same time that your life total becomes 0 or less, you lose the game before Overgrowth Elemental’s last ability can save you. (2019-07-12)
  • If Overgrowth Elemental dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Overgrowth Elemental’s last ability triggers for each of those other creatures. You will gain 1 life for each of them, but if any of those creatures were Elementals, Overgrowth Elemental won’t get a +1/+1 counter since it’s already left the battlefield. (2019-07-12)