Elemental de la espesura {2}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Cuando el Elemental de la espesura entre al campo de batalla, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre otro Elemental objetivo que controlas.

Siempre que otra criatura que controlas muera, ganas 1 vida. Si esa criatura era un Elemental, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Elemental de la espesura.

3/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elemental de la espesura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control dies at the same time that your life total becomes 0 or less, you lose the game before Overgrowth Elemental’s last ability can save you. (2019-07-12)
  • If Overgrowth Elemental dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Overgrowth Elemental’s last ability triggers for each of those other creatures. You will gain 1 life for each of them, but if any of those creatures were Elementals, Overgrowth Elemental won’t get a +1/+1 counter since it’s already left the battlefield. (2019-07-12)