Elemental do Supercrescimento {2}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Quando Elemental do Supercrescimento entrar no campo de batalha, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em outro Elemental alvo que você controla.

Toda vez que outra criatura que você controla morre, você ganha 1 ponto de vida. Se aquela criatura era um Elemental, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Elemental do Supercrescimento.

3/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elemental do Supercrescimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control dies at the same time that your life total becomes 0 or less, you lose the game before Overgrowth Elemental’s last ability can save you. (2019-07-12)
  • If Overgrowth Elemental dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Overgrowth Elemental’s last ability triggers for each of those other creatures. You will gain 1 life for each of them, but if any of those creatures were Elementals, Overgrowth Elemental won’t get a +1/+1 counter since it’s already left the battlefield. (2019-07-12)