과대성장 정령 {2}{G}

생물 — 정령

과대성장 정령이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 다른 정령을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

당신이 조종하는 다른 생물이 죽을 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다. 그 생물이 정령이라면, 과대성장 정령에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

3/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 과대성장 정령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control dies at the same time that your life total becomes 0 or less, you lose the game before Overgrowth Elemental’s last ability can save you. (2019-07-12)
  • If Overgrowth Elemental dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Overgrowth Elemental’s last ability triggers for each of those other creatures. You will gain 1 life for each of them, but if any of those creatures were Elementals, Overgrowth Elemental won’t get a +1/+1 counter since it’s already left the battlefield. (2019-07-12)