はびこる精霊 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

はびこる精霊が戦場に出たとき、他の、あなたがコントロールしているエレメンタル1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

他の、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。そのクリーチャーがエレメンタルだったなら、はびこる精霊の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

3/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for はびこる精霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control dies at the same time that your life total becomes 0 or less, you lose the game before Overgrowth Elemental’s last ability can save you. (2019-07-12)
  • If Overgrowth Elemental dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Overgrowth Elemental’s last ability triggers for each of those other creatures. You will gain 1 life for each of them, but if any of those creatures were Elementals, Overgrowth Elemental won’t get a +1/+1 counter since it’s already left the battlefield. (2019-07-12)