신실한 칙령 {1}{W}

집중마법

흑색 또는 적색인 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 추방한다. 점술 1을 한다. (당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 한 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓을 수 있다.)

“그건 벌이 아니다. 나는 단순히 그것들을 본연의 모습으로 만들어 줄 뿐이다.”
—하늘의 검, 세파라

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신실한 칙령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Devout Decree tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-07-12)