虔誠裁決 {1}{W}

巫術

放逐目標黑色或紅色的生物或鵬洛客。占卜1。(檢視你牌庫頂的牌。你可以將該牌置於你的牌庫底。)

「這不是懲罰。我只是還原事物本貌。」
~馭空刃席斐拉

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虔誠裁決:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Devout Decree tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-07-12)