虔诚裁决 {1}{W}

法术

放逐目标黑色或红色的生物或鹏洛客。占卜1。(检视你牌库顶的牌。你可以将该牌置于你的牌库底。)

「这不是惩罚。我只是还原事物本貌。」
~驭空刃席斐拉

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虔诚裁决:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Devout Decree tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-07-12)