敬虔な命令 {1}{W}

ソーサリー

黒か赤の、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。占術1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。)

「これは懲罰ではありません。本来あるべき形に戻すのです。」
――天空の刃、セファラ

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 敬虔な命令:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Devout Decree tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-07-12)