Decreto dos Devotos {1}{W}

Feitiço

Exile a criatura ou o planeswalker alvo preto ou vermelho. Vidência 1. (Olhe o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar aquele card no fundo de seu grimório.)

“Não é punição. Estou simplesmente fazendo com que as coisas sejam como deveriam ser.”
— Sephara, Lâmina dos Céus

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Decreto dos Devotos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Devout Decree tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-07-12)