思想扭曲 {4}{B}{B}

巫術

此咒語不能被反擊。

目標對手展示其手牌。放逐該玩家手上和墳墓場中的所有非生物且非地的牌。

「雖然頭骨堅硬,但心靈可口。」
~裂靈埃羅梅納

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 思想扭曲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Thought Distortion. When that spell or ability resolves, Thought Distortion won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Thought Distortion tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even though it can’t be countered. (2019-07-12)