思考のひずみ {4}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

この呪文は打ち消されない。

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開する。そのプレイヤーの手札と墓地からクリーチャーでも土地でもないカードをすべて追放する。

「頭蓋骨は頑丈でも、精神は面白いほど柔軟だ。」
――精神裂きのエロメナ

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 思考のひずみ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Thought Distortion. When that spell or ability resolves, Thought Distortion won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Thought Distortion tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even though it can’t be countered. (2019-07-12)