Gedankenverzerrung {4}{B}{B}

Hexerei

Dieser Zauberspruch kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Ein Gegner deiner Wahl zeigt die Karten auf seiner Hand offen vor. Schicke alle Karten, die weder Kreaturen noch Länder sind, aus der Hand und aus dem Friedhof jenes Spielers ins Exil.

„Der Schädel ist starr, doch der Geist ist so wunderbar gefügig.“
—Eromena der Gedankenschmelzer

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gedankenverzerrung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Thought Distortion. When that spell or ability resolves, Thought Distortion won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Thought Distortion tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even though it can’t be countered. (2019-07-12)