생각 왜곡 {4}{B}{B}

집중마법

이 주문은 무효화될 수 없다.

상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 그 플레이어의 손과 무덤에서 생물이 아니고 대지가 아닌 모든 카드를 추방한다.

“두개골은 뻣뻣하지만, 그 안에 든 정신은 너무나도 맛있게 탱글탱글하지.”
—정신 난도자 에로메나

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 생각 왜곡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Thought Distortion. When that spell or ability resolves, Thought Distortion won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Thought Distortion tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even though it can’t be countered. (2019-07-12)