Distorsión del pensamiento {4}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Este hechizo no puede ser contrarrestado.

El oponente objetivo muestra su mano. Exilia todas las cartas que no sean criatura ni tierra de la mano y el cementerio de ese jugador.

“El cráneo es rígido, pero la mente tiene una elasticidad deliciosa”.
—Eromena el Derritementes

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Distorsión del pensamiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Thought Distortion. When that spell or ability resolves, Thought Distortion won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Thought Distortion tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even though it can’t be countered. (2019-07-12)