骄傲血领索霖 {2}{B}

传奇鹏洛客 ~索霖

+1:目标由你操控的生物获得死触与系命异能直到回合结束。如果它是吸血鬼,则在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

+1:你可以牺牲一个吸血鬼。当你如此作时,骄傲血领索霖对任意一个目标造成3点伤害,且你获得3点生命。

−3:你可以将一张吸血鬼生物牌从你手上放进战场。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 骄傲血领索霖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch and/or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)
  • Sorin’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability resolves, you may sacrifice a Vampire. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target of the reflexive triggered ability is an illegal target as that ability tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)