Sorin, Senhor Vampiro Imperioso {2}{B}

Planeswalker Lendário — Sorin

+1: A criatura alvo que você controla ganha toque mortífero e vínculo com a vida até o final do turno. Se ela for um Vampiro, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela.

+1: Você pode sacrificar um Vampiro. Quando você fizer isso, Sorin, Senhor Vampiro Imperioso, causará 3 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo e você ganhará 3 pontos de vida.

−3: Você pode colocar um card de criatura do tipo Vampiro de sua mão no campo de batalha.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sorin, Senhor Vampiro Imperioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch and/or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)
  • Sorin’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability resolves, you may sacrifice a Vampire. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target of the reflexive triggered ability is an illegal target as that ability tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)