Сорин, Властный Кровавый Лорд {2}{B}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Сорин

+1: целевое существо под вашим контролем получает Смертельное касание и Цепь жизни до конца хода. Если это Вампир, положите на него один жетон +1/+1.

+1: вы можете пожертвовать Вампира. Когда вы это делаете, Сорин, Властный Кровавый Лорд наносит 3 повреждения любой цели, а вы получаете 3 жизни.

—3: вы можете положить карту существа-Вампира из вашей руки на поле битвы.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сорин, Властный Кровавый Лорд:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch and/or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)
  • Sorin’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability resolves, you may sacrifice a Vampire. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target of the reflexive triggered ability is an illegal target as that ability tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)