고압적인 혈군주, 소린 {2}{B}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 소린

+1: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 치명타와 생명연결을 얻는다. 그 생물이 흡혈귀라면, 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

+1: 당신은 흡혈귀 한 개를 희생할 수 있다. 그렇게 할 때, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 고압적인 혈군주, 소린은 그 목표에게 피해 3 점을 입히고 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

−3: 당신은 손에 있는 흡혈귀 생물 카드 한 장을 전장에 놓을 수 있다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고압적인 혈군주, 소린:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch and/or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)
  • Sorin’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability resolves, you may sacrifice a Vampire. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target of the reflexive triggered ability is an illegal target as that ability tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)