Sorin, Signore Sanguinario Imperioso {2}{B}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Sorin

+1: Una creatura bersaglio che controlli ha tocco letale e legame vitale fino alla fine del turno. Se è un Vampiro, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa.

+1: Puoi sacrificare un Vampiro. Quando lo fai, Sorin, Signore Sanguinario Imperioso infligge 3 danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio e tu guadagni 3 punti vita.

-3: Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura Vampiro dalla tua mano.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sorin, Signore Sanguinario Imperioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch and/or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)
  • Sorin’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability resolves, you may sacrifice a Vampire. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target of the reflexive triggered ability is an illegal target as that ability tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)