Sepulturero {3}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Cuando el Sepulturero entre al campo de batalla, puedes regresar la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

En las arenas siempre cambiantes de Amonkhet, nada permanece enterrado mucho tiempo.

2/2

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sepulturero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)