掘墓怪 {3}{B}

生物 ~殭屍

當掘墓怪進戰場時,你可以將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

在阿芒凱的流沙之下,誰都無法長久安息。

2/2

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 掘墓怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)