掘墓怪 {3}{B}

生物 ~灵俑

当掘墓怪进战场时,你可以将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

在阿芒凯的流沙之下,谁都无法长久安息。

2/2

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 掘墓怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)