Sepulturero {3}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Cuando el Sepulturero entre en el campo de batalla, puedes regresar la carta objetivo de criatura de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Curiosamente, nadie cuestionó lo sabio de la Cábala en contratar a un zombie para trabajar en el cementerio.

2/2

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sepulturero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)