Gravedigger {3}{B}

Creature — Zombie

When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

In Amonkhet’s ever-shifting sands, nothing stays buried for long.

2/2

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gravedigger:
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)