グレイブディガー {3}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

グレイブディガーが戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

アモンケットの砂は絶えず流動する。埋もれたままの物はない。

2/2

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for グレイブディガー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)