Оскверненная Могила {3}

Артефакт

Каждый раз, когда одна или несколько карт существ покидают ваше кладбище, создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 черная Летучая_мышь с Полетом.

Грабители могил испугались, ведь дверь в мавзолей была уже открыта.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Оскверненная Могила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You create one Bat token each time Desecrated Tomb’s ability triggers, no matter how many cards left your graveyard. (2018-07-13)