훼손당한 무덤 {3}

마법물체

한 개 이상의 생물 카드가 당신의 무덤을 떠날 때마다, 비행을 가진 1/1 흑색 박쥐 생물 토큰을 만든다.

무덤 도굴꾼들은 영묘의 문이 이미 열려 있는 것을 보고 깜짝 놀랐다.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 훼손당한 무덤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You create one Bat token each time Desecrated Tomb’s ability triggers, no matter how many cards left your graveyard. (2018-07-13)