Sepulcro profanado {3}

Artefacto

Siempre que una o más cartas de criatura dejen tu cementerio, crea una ficha de criatura Murciélago negra 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Los ladrones de tumbas se quedaron perplejos; la puerta del mausoleo ya estaba abierta.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sepulcro profanado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You create one Bat token each time Desecrated Tomb’s ability triggers, no matter how many cards left your graveyard. (2018-07-13)