Tumba Profanada {3}

Artefato

Toda vez que um ou mais cards de criatura deixarem seu cemitério, crie uma ficha de criatura preta 1/1 do tipo Morcego com voar.

Os saqueadores de tumbas se sobressaltaram. A porta do mausoléu já estava aberta.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tumba Profanada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You create one Bat token each time Desecrated Tomb’s ability triggers, no matter how many cards left your graveyard. (2018-07-13)