冒涜された墓所 {3}

アーティファクト

クリーチャー・カードが1枚以上あなたの墓地を離れるたび、飛行を持つ黒の1/1のコウモリ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

墓荒らしたちは驚いた。霊廟への入り口が既に開いていたからだ。

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冒涜された墓所:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You create one Bat token each time Desecrated Tomb’s ability triggers, no matter how many cards left your graveyard. (2018-07-13)