英勇增援 {2}{R}{W}

巫術

派出兩個1/1白色士兵衍生生物。直到回合結束,由你操控的生物得+1/+1且獲得敏捷異能。(它們此回合便能攻擊與{T}。)

苦痛呻吟迅速喚來行動吶喊。

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 英勇增援:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second part of Heroic Reinforcements’s effect affects only creatures you control at the time it’s applied, including the tokens created by the first part of its effect. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain haste. (2018-07-13)