Reforços Heroicos {2}{R}{W}

Feitiço

Crie duas fichas de criatura brancas 1/1 do tipo Soldado. Até o final do turno, as criaturas que você controla recebem +1/+1 e ganham ímpeto. (Elas podem atacar e {T} neste turno.)

Os gritos de angústia rapidamente instigaram brados de ação.

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reforços Heroicos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second part of Heroic Reinforcements’s effect affects only creatures you control at the time it’s applied, including the tokens created by the first part of its effect. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain haste. (2018-07-13)