영웅적인 지원군 {2}{R}{W}

집중마법

1/1 백색 병사 생물 토큰 두 개를 만든다. 턴종료까지, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 +1/+1을 받고 신속을 얻는다. (그 생물들은 이 턴에 공격하거나 {T}할 수 있다.)

분노의 외침은 곧 행동의 외침으로 변했다.

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영웅적인 지원군:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second part of Heroic Reinforcements’s effect affects only creatures you control at the time it’s applied, including the tokens created by the first part of its effect. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain haste. (2018-07-13)