Героическое Подкрепление {2}{R}{W}

Волшебство

Создайте две фишки существа 1/1 белый Солдат. До конца хода существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 и Ускорение. (Они могут атаковать и {T} в этом ходу.)

Крикам отчаяния эхом ответили призывы к действиям.

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Героическое Подкрепление:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second part of Heroic Reinforcements’s effect affects only creatures you control at the time it’s applied, including the tokens created by the first part of its effect. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain haste. (2018-07-13)