英雄的援軍 {2}{R}{W}

ソーサリー

白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受け、速攻を得る。(このターン、それらは攻撃したり{T}したりできる。)

苦痛の叫びはたちまち行動の声を駆り立てた。

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 英雄的援軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second part of Heroic Reinforcements’s effect affects only creatures you control at the time it’s applied, including the tokens created by the first part of its effect. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain haste. (2018-07-13)