Voix lancinante {1}{R}

Rituel

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, défaussez-vous d'une carte.

Piochez deux cartes.

« Des pensées inopportunes m'emplissent l'esprit. Sont-elles le reflet de ma propre folie, ou les murmures d'une autre ? »
—Sarkhan Vol

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voix lancinante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)