Voz Atormentadora {1}{R}

Feitiço

Como custo adicional para conjurar esta mágica, descarte um card.

Compre dois cards.

“Pensamentos indesejados enchem a minha mente. Será que são a minha própria loucura ou os sussurros de outro?”
— Sarkhan Vol

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voz Atormentadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)