Мучающий Голос {1}{R}

Волшебство

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания этого заклинания сбросьте карту.

Возьмите две карты.

«Мысли, которых я не ждал, заполняют мою голову. Что это — мое собственное безумие или шепот чужих голосов?»
— Сархан Воль

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мучающий Голос:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)