夢魘飢渴 {B}

瞬間

你獲得1點生命。目標生物得-X/-X直到回合結束,X為你於本回合中所獲得的生命數量。

睡時感覺有異物壓胸通常只是睡癱症,但有時真是鬼壓身。

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夢魘飢渴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nightmare’s Thirst counts how much life you’ve gained this turn, not how much your life total changed. For example, if you’ve gained 5 life and lost 8 before Nightmare’s Thirst resolves, Nightmare’s Thirst has you gain 1 more life, then it gives the target creature -6/-6. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Nightmare’s Thirst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 1 life. (2018-07-13)