Sede do Pesadelo {B}

Mágica Instantânea

Você ganha 1 pontos de vida. A criatura alvo recebe -X/-X até o final do turno, sendo X a quantidade de pontos de vida que você ganhou neste turno.

Aquela sensação de que há alguma coisa sobre seu peito costuma ser paralisia noturna. Ás vezes, porém, é outra coisa.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sede do Pesadelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nightmare’s Thirst counts how much life you’ve gained this turn, not how much your life total changed. For example, if you’ve gained 5 life and lost 8 before Nightmare’s Thirst resolves, Nightmare’s Thirst has you gain 1 more life, then it gives the target creature -6/-6. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Nightmare’s Thirst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 1 life. (2018-07-13)