悪夢の渇望 {B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは1点のライフを得る。ターン終了時まで、それは-X/-Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたがこのターンに得たライフの点数の合計に等しい。

胸に何かが乗っているような感覚はたいてい金縛りだが、そうでない場合もある。

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪夢の渇望:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nightmare’s Thirst counts how much life you’ve gained this turn, not how much your life total changed. For example, if you’ve gained 5 life and lost 8 before Nightmare’s Thirst resolves, Nightmare’s Thirst has you gain 1 more life, then it gives the target creature -6/-6. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Nightmare’s Thirst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 1 life. (2018-07-13)