나이트메어의 갈증 {B}

순간마법

당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다. 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -X/-X를 받는다. X는 당신이 이 턴에 얻은 생명점이다.

가슴을 무엇인가가 짓누르고 있는 감각은 보통 가위가 맞다. 가끔은, 가위가 아니다.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 나이트메어의 갈증:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nightmare’s Thirst counts how much life you’ve gained this turn, not how much your life total changed. For example, if you’ve gained 5 life and lost 8 before Nightmare’s Thirst resolves, Nightmare’s Thirst has you gain 1 more life, then it gives the target creature -6/-6. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Nightmare’s Thirst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 1 life. (2018-07-13)