Жажда Кошмара {B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Вы получаете 1 жизнь. Целевое существо получает -X/-X до конца хода, где X — количество жизней, полученных вами в этом ходу.

Если ночью вы чувствуете тяжесть на груди, то чаще всего это сонный паралич. Но иногда это кое-что другое.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Жажда Кошмара:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nightmare’s Thirst counts how much life you’ve gained this turn, not how much your life total changed. For example, if you’ve gained 5 life and lost 8 before Nightmare’s Thirst resolves, Nightmare’s Thirst has you gain 1 more life, then it gives the target creature -6/-6. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Nightmare’s Thirst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 1 life. (2018-07-13)